Contact

SiiF France

130 rue Léonard de Vinci
Z.I. de Kergouaran
56850 Caudan
FRANCE

info@siif.fr

Tel: +33 2 97 81 04 30
Fax: +33 2 97 76 52 13

 

AFTER-SALES SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS

Aurélien CHEVALIER
Tel. +33 2 97 81 04 30
sav@siif.fr

Send us a message

  • By submitting this form, you agree that your personal data will be used to contact you as part of your request indicated on this form. No other treatment will be done with your information. In accordance with the modified law on IT and Liberties, you can exercise your right of access to the data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting: info[a]siif.fr.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SiiF Worldwide

SiiF has internationally recognized knowhow with a network of production partners and international representations. Do not hesitate to contact us for your projects.

SiiF France
Sales Team
After-Sales Service
SiiF HEADQUARTERS

Caudan
FRANCE

+33 2 97 81 04 30
info@siif.fr
Mexico
Alexandre Bortolini
BRAMUND FOR FOUNDRIES

Queretaro
MEXICO

+52 1 81 1385 1908
alexandre@bramund.com
Poland
Tomasz Pasternak
TP ENGINEERING


Olkusz
POLAND

+48 692 540 579
office@tpengineering.pl
Germany
Thomas Gerst
SiiF GERMANY

Mühltal
GERMANY

+49 173 9039 727
t.gerst@siif-de.com
USA - Canada
Scott Shaver
EMI INC.

Cleveland
USA

+1 216 409 1259
s_shaver@emi-inc.com
Spain - Portugal
Krystian Mikolajczyk
SiiF SPAIN-PORTUGAL




+34 619 747 123
k.mikolajczyk@siif.fr
Brazil
Martin Orioni Morales
BRAMUND FOR FOUNDRIES

Queretaro
MEXICO

+55 47 99 147 06 25
martin@bramund.com
India
Samir Sengupta
VINAR SYSTEMS PVT. LTD

Kolkata
INDIA

+91 93 31 86 96 17
samir_sengupta@vinar.in
Russia
Ruslan Guzik
EUROTECHLIT


Saint-Petersburg
RUSSIA

+7 81 24 48 08 69
ruslan.guzik@eurotechlit.ru
Turkey
Hasan Dagli
ASK CHEMICALS TR TIC LTD

Ankara
TURKEY

+90 533 665 32 03
gsaltd2@superonline.com
South Korea
Kelly Lee
GAM INTERNATIONAL CO.

Incheon
SOUTH KOREA

+82 10 29 289 529
sales@gamint.co.kr
South Africa
Peter Petersen
MONDECO SOLUTIONS


Johannesburg
SOUTH AFRICA

+27 79 44 81 277
peter@mondeco.co.za